Sunday, June 8, 2014

Book Spotlight: The Golden Cage by Kaitlyn Davis - Free Novella & Giveaway


goldencage (1)


The Golden Cage
A Dance of Dragons #0.5

Kaitlyn Davis

Description: 
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones.
In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life. The king rules with an iron fist and no one dare defy him--no one except his daughter. Princess Leena is keeping a dangerous secret, she has fallen in love with a soldier and it would mean both of their lives if her father ever discovered their affair. But Leena will risk it all to be with the man she loves--her heart, her life, her freedom. And when her brother's birthday celebration takes a dangerous turn, Leena is forced to make a decision that will change the fate of her nation and eventually the world. The Golden Cage is a prequel novella to The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons #1)--available now!

Free Novella:


Author Bio:
Kaitlyn Davis is the bestselling author of the Midnight Fire series, a young adult paranormal romance, and
the A Dance of Dragons series, a young adult epic fantasy. Kaitlyn graduated Phi Beta Kappa from Johns Hopkins University with a B.A. in Writing Seminars. She's been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to finally share her work with the world. She currently lives in New York City and dreams of having a puppy of her own.






Author Links:

Giveaway:

 a Rafflecopter giveaway

6 comments:

  1. Thank you Kimber Leigh for posting a book spotlight to help spread the word of this awesome book!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thank you for joining my tour and helping to spread the word!! I hope you enjoy it!

    ReplyDelete

  3. https://www.behance.net/gallery/46472895/_
    https://www.behance.net/gallery/46463613/_
    https://www.behance.net/gallery/46463247/_
    https://www.behance.net/gallery/46451097/_
    https://www.behance.net/gallery/46460639/_
    https://www.behance.net/gallery/46462575/_

    ReplyDelete

Sorry, but the spammers are back. I'll need everyone to prove that they aren't a robot for a bit. Please don't let that stop you from commenting. I love your comments-- the spammers... not so much.

Thanks for stopping by! Your comments make my day. Really!!